OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

photo

PRESIDENT
Steve Glasgow
PO Box 483
Brooklyn, IA  52211
641-990-2314
steve.w.glasgow@gmail.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Debra Oelmann
726 Nash Street, PO Box 254
Aplington, IA 50604
319-239-3086
dkoelmann@iowastateshoot.com

Heath Kasperbauer
153 310th Street
Coon Rapids, IA  50058
712-830-2612
hkasperbauer@live.com

 

 

ZONE DIRECTORS

NORTHEAST
Kevin Hartwig
2498 28th Avenue
Marion, IA 52302
319-389-0560
winbucksht@aol.com

NORTHWEST
Jim Cole
3336 193rd
Dow City, IA 51528
712-674-3651
jimpaula4220@frontiernet.net

 

 

SOUTHEAST
John Combs
1920 250th Street
Washington, IA 52353
319-461-0272
jwcombs47@gmail.com

SOUTHWEST
Doug Brower
2625 S. 1st St.
West Des Moines, IA 50265
515-314-1958
doug@iowalegalsupport.com

 

 

ALTERNATE ZONE DIRECTORS

 

 

NORTHWEST
Ray Dentlinger
138 Pheasant Ave.
Storm Lake, IA 50588
712-732-6286
rjmdent@iw.net

SOUTHEAST

Richard Wonick

2939 Buchmayer Bend

Iowa City, IA  52240

SOUTHWEST
Tom Berry
2286 242nd Ct.
Winterset, IA 50273
515-991-2857
tom_berry@rpsins.com

 

 

ATA ALTERNATE DELEGATES

Dan Wood
1202 E 8th St. Ext.
New Market, IA 51646
712-8542-8863
clallc2009@hotmail.com

Jon Peterson
3367 Ivy Ave.
Lorimor, IA 50149
jpeterson@farmersnational.com

   


 

 
 

Iowa State Trapshooting
Association

6138 W. Cedar Wapsi
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319-239-3086

Email

 

About

The Iowa State Trapshooting Association strives to provide a safe and friendly atmosphere for shotgun enthusiasts of all ages. Our first priority is safety, so we encourage all visitors to read and follow all of the safety rules. We served the needs of Iowa trapshooters by promoting an environment that promotes good sportsmanship and conduct.